A Special Treat

Hey Folks,

I’m popping in with a special treat for some of you.

For a limited time, and in a blatant, bald-faced advertising stunt (grin), I’m giving away a Kindle, Nook/Apple or PDF electronic copy (your choice) of the first book in the Wes Crowley saga.

There are 11 books total and soon there will be 12. When I’ve finished Book 12, this special offer will end.

Rise of a Warrior is the first book in the series. And it’s yours free in exchange for emailing me at harveystanbrough@gmail.com. Be sure to let me know which version you want.

Here’s the description:

What would you give to ride wild on a good horse in a just cause?

That’s just what you’ll do in the Wes Crowley series.

Witness the interlocking fates of three young men:

Four Crows is a rising young war chief, born of blood and battle. Young Wes Crowley and Otis “Mac” McFadden, bored teenagers in the small town of Watson in north Texas, are determined to become Texas Rangers.

Where fate will lead the three of them will leave you breathless.

The entire saga is a 12-volume tale in which the lines between right and wrong are often blurred—but never for Wes Crowley.

In Rise of a Warrior, come along to witness the advent of Wes and Mac as Texas Rangers, and the rise of a Comanche warrior, Four Crows.

Regularly $5.99, but free to you for the next few days.

Thanks, and happy reading!